Minneapolis Millers

Last Updated 6/1/2006

Minneapolis Millers Baseball

Game Photos | Fun Photos | Player Profiles | Schedule | Game Info | Stats | Can O' Corn | The Pipeline | 2006 Photo Gallery | 2007 Photo Gallery


2018 Summer Schedule

The Millers Record Is 4-0

You can subscribe to the above calendar in iCal format by clicking here.

Date Visitor Home Field Time Result
Saturday, 6/16/2018 Chippewa Falls Timbers Minneapolis Millers Hoffman Park, River Falls, WI
Noon
Rained Out
Saturday, 6/16/2018 Chippewa Falls Timbers Minneapolis Millers Hoffman Park, River Falls, WI
2:30pm
Rained Out
Saturday, 6/23/2018 St. Michael Angels Minneapolis Millers Big Willow
5:15pm
7-1 Win
Saturday, 6/30/2018 Crosstown Traffic Minneapolis Millers Big Willow
11:45am
15-1 Win
Saturday, 7/21/2018 Minneapolis Millers Brooklyn Center Dodgers Smothers Field, Crystal
Noon
10-0 Win
Saturday, 7/28/2018 Minneapolis Millers Loretto Mets Arnold Klaers Field, Loretto
7:30pm
13-6 Win
Saturday, 8/4/2018 Shakopee Bandits Minneapolis Millers Big Willow
11:45am
Rained Out
Wednesday, 8/22/2018 Minneapolis Millers Northfield Posse Sechler Park, Northfield
7:30pm
 
Saturday, 8/25/2018 St. Louis Park Bees Minneapolis Millers Bielenberg
Noon
 
Wednesday, 8/29/2018 Minneapolis Millers Apple Valley A's Johnny Cake Ridge Park
8:00pm
 
Saturday, 9/8/2018 Minneapolis Millers Prior Lake Bald Eagles Veterans Field at Memorial Park, Prior Lake
11:00am
 
Saturday, 9/8/2018 Minneapolis Millers Prior Lake Bald Eagles Veterans Field at Memorial Park, Prior Lake
1:30pm
 
Saturday, 9/15/2018 Minneapolis Millers Crosstown Traffic Veterans Field at Memorial Park, Prior Lake
Noon
 
Saturday, 9/15/2018 Minneapolis Millers Crosstown Traffic Veterans Field at Memorial Park, Prior Lake
2:30pm
 
Saturday, 9/22/2018 Minneapolis Millers Eden Prairie Saints Miller Park, Eden Prairie
10:30am
 
Saturday, 9/29/2018 Stillwater Stallions Minneapolis Millers Bielenberg
Noon
 

10/6 OR 10/7 2018
Tournament Game 1

TBA TBA TBA
TBA
 
10/6 OR 10/7 2018
Tournament Game 2
TBA TBA TBA
TBA